Bantam Schedule

Ajax Pickering Summer Hockey

Bantam Schedule

Most BANTAM games will be on Tuesday nights. The schedule is subject to change.  Please check back frequently.

Schedule was revised June 12.  This is the latest version.
 
Tues May  29 4 700 BTM   Flames   Flyers
Tues May  29 4 750 BTM   Tigers   Comfortwave
Tues June 5 4 700 BTM   Comfortwave   Flyers
Tues June 5 4 750 BTM   Tigers   Flames
Tues June 12 4 700 BTM   Comfortwave   Tigers
Tues June 12 4 750 BTM   Flyers   Flames
Tues June 19 4 700 BTM   Comfortwave   Flames
Tues June 19 4 750 BTM   Flyers   Tigers
Tues June 26 4 700 BTM   Flames   Tigers
Tues June 26 4 750 BTM   Flyers   Comfortwave
Tues July 3 4 750 BTM Canada Day  No games    
Tues July 10 4 700 BTM   Flames   Flyers
Tues July 10 4 750 BTM   Tigers   Comfortwave
Tues July 17 4 700 BTM   Tigers   Flyers
Tues July 17 4 750 BTM   Flames   Comfortwave
Tues July 24 4 700 BTM   Comfortwave   Flyers
Tues July 24 4 750 BTM   Tigers   Flames
Thurs July 26 3 830 BTM   Comfortwave   Flyers
Tues July 31 4 700 BTM   1st   2nd
Tues July 31 4 750 BTM   3rd   4th
Tues Aug 7 4 700 BTM   2nd   1st
Tues Aug 7 4 800 BTM   4th   3rd